Units of Computer Memory Measurements

Here we are showing you all units of computer memory measurements such as, minimum units of computer memory measurements, maximum units of computer memory measurements, bit, byte, kb, mb, gb, tb, pb, xb, zb, yb, bb, gb(geop byte).

Basic Units of Computer Memory Measurements One By One

1 Bit = Binary Digit
8 Bits = 1 Byte
1024 Bytes = 1 KB (Kilo Byte)
1024 KB = 1 MB (Mega Byte)
1024 MB = 1 GB(Giga Byte)
1024 GB = 1 TB(Terra Byte)
1024 TB = 1 PB(Peta Byte)
1024 PB = 1 EB(Exa Byte)
1024 EB = 1 ZB(Zetta Byte)
1024 ZB = 1 YB (Yotta Byte)
1024 YB = 1 (Bronto Byte)
1024 Brontobyte = 1 (Geop Byte)

Geop Byte is The Highest Memory Measurement Unit!!!

Mukesh Jakhar - PHP Web Developer
Mukesh Jakhar

This is Mukesh Jakhar. I’m a professional web developer with 3+ years experience. I am always ready for freelance work and i am writing blogs in my free time. I love to learn new technologies and share with others.

I founded PHPKIDA in September 2015. The focus of this website to provide web development tutorials of PHP, WordPress, CodeIgniter, Jquery, MySQL, HMTL, CSS etc and sharing solution to problems which i already solved.

Sign up for weekly update

Milkshake is almost ready. If you're interested in testing it out, then sign up below to get exclusive access.